Klipz
All guides

Digital stamp cards in Denmark: 11 providers compared

Here are the established digital stamp card providers you can choose from in Denmark, and the till and payment providers with a loyalty programme built in. Compared on what matters at the counter: what the customer gets on their phone, which cards you can make, what it costs, and whether there is a commitment.

Updated · 7 min read · Written by Klipz

An iPhone in a clear stand on a stone counter in a juice bar, between oranges, a grapefruit and a glass of orange juice. On the screen is Squeeze's orange one-time card for one free juice.

How we compared

We are one of the providers ourselves, so we stuck to what the others say about themselves. Everything in the tables comes from the providers' own websites on 29 October 2026, and each name links to the provider's site. Where a provider's site does not say something, we write "not stated". We included the established providers; if one you think belongs here is missing, write to us. Prices and features change, so always check the provider's own site before you choose.

The short answer

  • Pay as you go: Klipz is the only one in this overview where you pay when you can see the card being used: each time a customer has filled a stamp card. Not a fixed amount a month.
  • No till system: Klipz, Regulars and Dash are the only Danish providers in this overview that are not a till system.
  • If you already have a till: SumUp, Zettle, OnlinePOS and Shopbox have a loyalty programme built in, but only for their own terminals and tills, and none of them says the card goes in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet. Klipz works alongside any till.
  • Free to start: FaveCard has a free plan with the card in the browser, and SumUp Local is free if you take payments with SumUp. Klipz is free to start too, and you need a payment card only once you have issued 10 cards.
  • Wallet, browser or app: With Klipz, Regulars, Stampit, Loopy Loyalty and Boomerangme the card goes in the customer's wallet. FaveCard's free plan shows the card in the browser, and Dash, Stamp Me and SumUp Local need their own app.

Danish providers

Danish providers, as they describe themselves on 29 October 2026
ProviderThe customer getsCardsPrice (excl. VAT where stated)Commitment
Klipz (us), CopenhagenApple Wallet and Google WalletStamps, points, punch cards paid up front, one-time cards5 kr per filled stamp card, 2 % per activated punch card, no fixed amount. Minimum 100 kr in a completely quiet month.3 months from 10 cards issued
Regulars, AarhusApple Wallet and Google WalletStamps, prepaid, subscriptions, gift cards, vouchersFrom 179 kr a month per location, billed yearly, up to 500 membership cards. Guests pay 5 % on top of paid products.12 months, renews yearly
Dash, CopenhagenThe Dash Loyalty app, which the customer downloads. No wallet card mentioned.Stamp cards, value cards, points, referrals, ordering in the appA monthly subscription per store, amount not stated. No setup fee.Not stated

Tills and payment providers

Several of the companies that supply the card terminal or the till include a loyalty programme. It needs their terminal or till, and the customer gets an app, a coupon or a loyalty card, depending on the provider. SumUp's Danish terms for SumUp Local mention customers resident in Germany, so ask SumUp whether it works for your customers.

Tills and payment providers with loyalty, 29 October 2026
ProviderThe customer getsLoyaltyPriceNeeds
SumUp LocalThe SumUp Local app, linked to the customer's payment card. No wallet card mentioned.Points or stampsFree, according to SumUp's Danish pagePayments through SumUp
Zettle (PayPal Point of Sale)Discount coupons by email, which staff scan at the tillCoupons on sign-up and at a spending goal. Gift cards.Not statedThe PayPal Point of Sale app
OnlinePOS, DenmarkNot stated. The loyalty cards are designed in their BackOffice.Loyalty cards with discounts. Gift cards.In the Plus plan. The price is not stated.The OnlinePOS till
Shopbox, CopenhagenNot statedCash points and discounts. Gift cards.Loyalty module in Plus from 697 kr a month. Not in Basic.The Shopbox till

No loyalty programme: Flatpay and Viva have no loyalty programme on their Danish sites, and Teya has no Danish site. Nets has Nexi Loyalty Link, which recognises the customer by their payment card, but the benefits themselves must come from the shop's own programme or Nexi Reward, and it is sold through their sales team.

Foreign providers

Stampit and FaveCard have Danish websites. Loopy Loyalty, Boomerangme and Stamp Me have English websites and prices in dollars or euros.

Foreign providers, 29 October 2026
ProviderThe customer getsCardsPrice (excl. VAT where stated)Commitment
Stampit, Czech RepublicApple Wallet and Google WalletStamp cards. Prepaid packs are in testing.From 249 kr a month (1 location, no push). 14 days free.Cancel any time
FaveCard, PolandFree plan: a card in the browser. Paid plan: Apple Wallet and Google Wallet.Stamp cardsFree with one card in the browser. Pro €29 a month with the wallet.Cancel any time
Loopy Loyalty, USAApple Wallet and Google WalletStamp cardsFrom $25 a month or $250 a year. 15 days free.Cancel any time, no refunds
Boomerangme, USAApple Wallet and Google WalletStamps, prepaid, points, cashback, membership, gift cards, couponsFrom $199 a month, or $164 a month paid yearlyCancel at the end of the period, no refunds
Stamp Me, AustraliaThe provider's own app. Only the member code goes in the wallet.Stamp cardsFrom €29 a month (no push)None

Wallet, browser or app

  • A wallet card sits in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet next to the customer's payment cards. It updates itself when you stamp and can come up on the lock screen.
  • A card in the browser is a page the customer opens from a QR code or a link. It needs no app, but the customer has to open the page again or add it to the home screen.
  • An app has to be downloaded before the customer can collect stamps. That is an extra step at the counter.

Where Klipz is different

  • You pay per filled card, not a fixed amount a month. See the sums.
  • Four kinds of card from day one: stamp cards, points cards, punch cards the customer pays for up front at your till, and free one-time cards. See the difference.
  • Independent of your till: you stamp from the browser on your own phone, whatever terminal you use.
  • The shop's own page behind the QR stand, with your memberships, a button to your Google reviews and your social media.
  • What Klipz does not have: gift cards, paid memberships and a link to the till system. The dashboard is in English.

Questions and answers

What is the cheapest digital stamp card?
It depends on how many customers you have and which terminal you use. FaveCard has a free plan with the card in the browser, and SumUp Local is free if you take payments with SumUp. Regulars starts at 179 kr a month per location, billed yearly. Klipz has no fixed amount: you pay 5 kr per filled stamp card.
Which digital stamp cards go in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet?
Of those in this overview: Klipz, Regulars, Stampit, Loopy Loyalty and Boomerangme, and FaveCard on its paid plans. None of the tills in the overview says its loyalty programme puts a card in the customer's wallet.
Can't I just use my till's loyalty programme?
Yes, if your till has one and it covers what you want. It then works only with their terminal or till. Klipz needs no integration and works alongside the till you have.
Why is Klipz in its own comparison?
Because we wrote it. That is why we used only what the providers say on their own websites, and linked to each one so you can check.

Try it in your own shop

Make your first membership in five minutes. It is free to start, and you need a payment card only once you have issued 10 cards.